نواجه حاليًا صعوبة فنية في خيار الدفع بالبطاقة عبر الإنترنت. يرجى تحديد خيار PayPal أو COD للدفعات. يعمل النحل المشغول لدينا بجد لتصحيح هذه المشكلة وجعل تجربة التسوق الخاصة بك أكثر ملاءمة. نعتذر عن الإزعاج!

معلومات عنا

نحن UltraBee UAE ، الموزع الحصري لمنتجات Ultra Bee Health UK للعناية بالبشرة والعناية بالصحة من أكسفورد في المملكة المتحدة ، الذين يناصرون النحل البريطاني وكل ما يمكنهم تقديمه. من خلال تسخير قوة وإمكانات منتجات النحل ، يتم إنشاء جميع عروضنا من النحل: بشكل طبيعي ومسؤول ومستدام.
 
يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة UltraBee UAE في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يخدم مستودعاتنا ومركز مبيعاتنا منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا بأكملها.
 
منتجات العناية بالبشرة الطبيعية لدينا لطيفة ولطيفة على جميع أنواع البشرة. ستترك مرطباتنا الطبيعية بشرتك تشعر بالتغذية والنعومة والحماية. تمتد مجموعتنا إلى منتجات الصحة والعافية القائمة على العكبر المناسبة لـ:
العناية بالفم والحنجرة
الجسم الداخلي
العناية بالبشرة ونظافة الجسم
    Language
    English
    Open drop down

We are currently experiencing technical difficulty with our online card payment option. Please selected the PayPal or COD option for payments. Our Busy Bees are working Ultra hard to correct this issue and make your shopping experience more convenient. We apologize for the inconvenience!

About Us

We are UltraBee UAE, an exclusive distributor of Ultra Bee Health UK skincare and wellbeing products from Oxford in the United Kingdom, who champion British Bees and all that they can offer.  Harnessing the power and potential of bee products all our offerings are created from bees: naturally, responsibly, and sustainably.
 
The UltraBee UAE headquarters are based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Our warehouse and sales center serve the entire Middle East and North Africa regions.
 
Our Natural Skin care products are kind and gentle on all skin types. Our natural moisturizers will leave your skin feeling nourished, soft and protected. Our range extends to Propolis based Health and Wellness products suitable for:
Mouth and Throat Care
The Inner Body
Skincare and Body Hygiene
    Language
    English
    Open drop down