نواجه حاليًا صعوبة فنية في خيار الدفع بالبطاقة عبر الإنترنت. يرجى تحديد خيار PayPal أو COD للدفعات. يعمل النحل المشغول لدينا بجد لتصحيح هذه المشكلة وجعل تجربة التسوق الخاصة بك أكثر ملاءمة. نعتذر عن الإزعاج!

شهادات

لقد اشتريت دائمًا من Ultra Bee وأحصل دائمًا على تعليقات حول بشرتي. Ultra Bee هو منتج طبيعي 100 جميل للعناية بالبشرة!!
كيت جاكسون
..........................
لقد اشتريت Exeskin لمدة 13 شهرًا من Grandsons Eczema ، لقد كانت نتائج رائعة ورائعة ومريحًا له. عمل بشكل أفضل من أي شيء حصل عليه بوصفة طبية ، وسوف يشتري هذا المنتج بتحدٍ مرة أخرى.
ليندا روبرتسون
...........................
لقد كنت أستخدم Exeskin على يدي من الأكزيما وفي غضون أسبوع عادت يدي إلى طبيعتها ، أفضل من أي كريم ستيرويد وصفه لي الطبيب!
ارتفع
.........................
لا أترك التعليقات في كثير من الأحيان ولكني شعرت أن هذا المنتج يحتاجها! مدهش للغاية! لقد أمضينا أسابيع متتالية في الأطباء من أجل جلد أولادي الصغار وقبعة المهد السيئة. ساعد عدم وصف الكريمات. اقترح صديق لي أن أبحث في Ultra Bee المملكة المتحدة. طلبنا Ultra be Exeskin لجسمه وبلسم فروة الرأس الجاف لرأسه. نتائج مذهلة للغاية ، لقد أوصيت به لكل شخص أعرفه! شكرا جزيلاch
ماندي ووكر
.................................
لقد تلقيت منتجًا اشتريته منك وجربته ، إنه ممتاز ، أوصي بهذا المنتج لأي شخص لديه مشاكل في البشرة الجافة ، شكرًا لك على عنصر جميل!
فيكي
........................
اشتريت هذا المنتج بسبب الظروف الصحية التي تفسد بشرتي وهو يعمل بشكل مثير للدهشة! الذهاب - تطبيق واحد بين عشية وضحاها يقلل بشكل كبير من الألم والاحمرار
الغابة
......................
لقد تلقيت Exeskin 4 منذ أيام - لقد عانيت من التهاب الجلد لمدة عام تقريبًا ، وقد ازداد سوءًا خلال ذلك الوقت! كريم الستيرويد لم يعمل بشكل جيد ، يدي تتعثر باستمرار وكوني معالج تجميل أحتاج إلى يدي! سأشتري أحواض متعددة في المستقبلure
أندريا ليا
............................
عزيزي الترا بي. أريد فقط أن أقول شكراً جزيلاً لكم. لقد ناضلنا مع التهاب الجلد حول الفم لبناتي منذ أن كان عمرها 9 أشهر. لقد أمضينا عامًا في الانتقال من استشاري إلى استشاري - استخدم كريمات الستيرويد ، إنه نظامي لنجري اختبارات الدم ، إنه نظام غذائي ، دعونا نزيل كل شيء من نظامها الغذائي ونبدأ من جديد ..... استخدمنا كل كريم في السوق ، طبي وعشبي ، ثم وجد زوجي Exeskin في إعلان عبر الإنترنت. سأكون صريحًا ، لقد كنت متشككًا بشكل كبير ، لقد جربنا أشياء كثيرة ولكن زوجي ثابر ، ونجح الأمر. لقد نجحت حقًا. لا يزال لدينا تهيجات طفيفة غير مفسرة ، ولكن هذه التفجيرات مقارنة بالجلد الأحمر المتقشر والغاضب التي اعتادت أن تكون لديها لا شيء. بصدق شكرا لك. شكرًا لك على إنقاذ عقلي ، شكرًا لك على منح ابنتي القليل من السلام وشكرًا لك على إنشاء شيء يفعل بصدق ما هو مكتوب على القصدير.
كريستل بوتيل
.......................
أريد فقط أن أشكرك على منتجاتك الرائعة ، فإن الكريم الذي طلبته لعلاج التهاب الجلد قد عمل العجائب ، أفضل بكثير من كريم الستيرويد الذي كنت أطبقه منذ شهور دون أي تغيير في العدوى! .. بالتأكيد سأطلب منك فقط في المستقبل!
شارون
............................
أردت فقط أن أقول شكرا لكم ! كانت ابنتي التي تعاني من الإكزيما في السباحة التنافسية سيئة للغاية لدرجة أنها اعتادت الصراخ عندما كنت أستخدم كريم الستيرويد الذي كان يزداد سوءًا وأسوأ ، والآن مع كريم الأكزيما والكتل المائي ، انتهى الأمر تقريبًا. فقط بعض الندوب التي آمل أن تتلاشىe
كورين روبرتسون
 
Language
English
Open drop down

We are currently experiencing technical difficulty with our online card payment option. Please selected the PayPal or COD option for payments. Our Busy Bees are working Ultra hard to correct this issue and make your shopping experience more convenient. We apologize for the inconvenience!

Testimonails

I have always bought from Ultra Bee and always get comments about my skin. Ultra Bee is a truly Beautiful 100% natural skincare product!
Kate Jackson
..........................
I bought the Exeskin for my 13 month Grandsons Eczema, it was fantastic, great results and relief for him. Worked better than anything he has had on prescription, Will defiantly purchase this product again.
Linda Robertson
...........................
I've been using Exeskin on my eczema hands and within a week my hands are back to normal, Better than any steroid cream the doctor prescribed for me!
Rose
.........................
I don’t often leave reviews but felt that this product needed it! Absolutely amazing! We spent weeks on end at the doctors for my little boys skin and bad cradle cap. Non of the creams prescribed helped. A friend of mine suggested I looked into Ultra Bee uk. We ordered Ultra bee Exeskin for his body and the dry scalp balm for his head. Absolutely amazing results, I’ve recommended it to every one I know! Thank you so much
Mandy Walker
.................................
I received a product that I bought from you and I've tried it, it's excellent, I would recommend this product to anyone who has issues with dry skin, thank you for a lovely item!
Vicky
........................
Bought this product due to health conditions messing my skin up and it works amazingly!!After slathering factor 50 on all weekend I burnt really bad and normal branded aftersuns weren't relieving my pain or easing the redness so thought I'd give this a go - 1 application overnight has dramatically reduced the pain and redness
Woods
......................
I received my Exeskin 4 days ago- I’ve suffered Dermatitis for about a year, it’s got increasingly worse over that time! Steroid cream didn’t work well, my hands stung constantly and being a Beauty Therapist I need my hands! I will be buying multiple tubs in future
Andrea Lea
............................
Dear Ultra Bee. I just want to say an enormous thank you. We have battled with my daughters perioral dermatitis since she was 9 months old. We spent a year being shoved from consultant to consultant - use steroid creams, it's systemic let's do blood tests, it's dietary let's remove everything from her diet and start again..... We used every single cream on the market, medical and herbal, and then my husband found Exeskin on an online ad. I'll be honest, I was massively skeptical, we'd tried so many things but my husband persevered, and it worked. It really really worked. We still have minor, unexplained flare ups, but these flare ups compared to the red, crusty, angry skin she used to have are nothing. So genuinely, thank you. Thank you for saving my sanity, thank you for giving my daughter a bit of peace and thank you for creating something that genuinely does what it says on the tin.
Krystel Bottell
.......................
I just want to thank you for your fantastic products, the cream I ordered for my Dermatitis has worked wonders, much, much better than the steroid cream I had been applying for months with no change to the infection!..I will definitely be ordering from only you in the future!
Sharon
............................
Just wanted to say thank you ! My daughter who is a competitive swimmer eczema was so bad she used to scream when I but steroid cream on it was getting worse over and worse and now with you eczema cream and aqua block it’s almost gone . Just a few scars that I hope will fade
Corinne Robertson
 
Language
English
Open drop down